Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddie Walter

Maddie Walter

September 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Maddie Walter
"cool it nice"
Profile photo of C. Flores

C. Flores

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Flores
"I highly recommend Bob for all of your insurance needs. I had the unfortunate duty of closing my brother's estate. Bob Pinnell made the process so much easier. He is very professional and approachable. My brother did business with Bob for decades and was very happy with his services. Thanks for all of your much needed help Bob. Catherine"
Profile photo of barry katz

barry katz

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barry katz
"Been doing business with Bob Pinnell for over 10 years. Professional and really cares and goes the extra mile for his customers."
Profile photo of Jason Boyer

Jason Boyer

February 27, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Boyer
"Bob answered all question in a timely manner and was helpful in moving process along."
Profile photo of Curt

Curt

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Curt
"I have known Bob for over 30 years and he has always been a man of integrity. He has worked hard for his success and would work hard to earn your trust."
Profile photo of T M

T M

October 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by T M
"Rude Bolsterous lacks class and common courtesy. Employee's a bit on the sketch. I'd avoid this office especially since There's so many to choose from in Southern Oregon."
Profile photo of Jay O'Neil

Jay O'Neil

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jay O'Neil
"Great friendly and professional service at competitive insurance prices."
Profile photo of 600miles

600miles

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by 600miles
"I just moved here and Shannon has been Great. She set up all my vehicles and my Medford Safe & Lock mobile lock van with all I need."
Profile photo of Justin Case

Justin Case

June 25, 2012

2  out of  5 rating by Justin Case
"rude"